Nimi

Ametikoht

Telefon

E-posti aadress

Haana Zuba-Reinsalu

Direktor

372 5115 399;

776 2112

haana@luua.ee

Ester Kliiman

Juhiabi- personalispetsialist

776 2111;

501 4213

info@luua.ee

Pille Ligi

Arendusspetsialist/projektijuht

 

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

 

Turundusspetsialist

   

Toomas Kelt

Kommunikatsioonispetsialist

5 072 816

toomas.kelt@luua.ee

 

ÕPPEOSAKOND

Õppekorralduse üksus

Elle Belials

Õppekorralduse spetsialist

7 762 121

elle@luua.ee

Piret Mikko

Õppekorralduse spetsialist

7 762 126

piret@luua.ee

Katrin Seglinš

Koolitusspetsialist

776 2115;

525 4004

katrin.seglinsh@luua.ee

Merle Haossar

Kursusejuhataja

5 082 669

merlehaossar@luua.ee

Martin-Joel Bachmann

Tugispetsialist

53065279

martin-joel.bachmann@luua.ee

 

Metsandusõppe üksus

Erle Tüür

Metsandusõppe koordinaator-vanemõpetaja

5 184 181

erle@luua.ee

Veiko Belials

Meisterõpetaja

 

veiko@luua.ee

Ülle Käärik

Vanemõpetaja

 

ylle@luua.ee

Lauri Toim

Vanemõpetaja

5 271 057

lauri@luua.ee

Evelin Saarva

Vanemõpetaja

 

evelin.saarva@luua.ee

Dimitri Randoja

Õpetaja

 

dimitri.randoja@luua.ee

 

Üldõppe üksus

Riina Tralla

Üldõppe koordinaator-haridustehnoloog

5 041 733

riina@luua.ee

Kaja Sander

Vanemõpetaja

 

kaja@luua.ee

Reet Ainsoo

Vanemõpetaja

 

reet@luua.ee

Marika Murka

Õpetaja

 

marika@luua.ee

Ene Saarik

Õpetaja

 

ene@luua.ee

Heido Pärtel

Õpetaja

 

heido@luua.ee

Aldo Reisberg

Õpetaja

 

aldo.resiberg@luua.ee

 

Arboristiõppe üksus

Marje Kask

Arboristiõppe koordinaator-meisterõpetaja

5 084 530

marje.kask@luua.ee

Aino Mölder

Meisterõpetaja

5138687

aino@luua.ee

Einar Must

Vanemõpetaja

 

einar@luua.ee

 

Huvikeskus

Aile Sessman

Raamatukoguhoidja

7 762 118

aile@luua.ee

Liia Koorts

Huvijuht

53 480 761

liia@luua.ee

 

PRAKTIKAOSAKOND

Peep Arold

Praktikaosakonna juhataja-metsaülem

5 158 372

peep@luua.ee

Kerli Hansing

Praktikaosakonna assistent

5 228 979

kerli.hansing@luua.ee

 

Maastikuehituseõppe üksus

Marko Loogus

Maastikuehituse õppe koordinaator

53 094 019

marko.loogus@luua.ee

Eva-Kadri Rossner

Õpetaja

 

Eva-Kadri.Rossner@luua.ee

Maria Jürisson

Õpetaja

 

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Lys Lepiksoo

Õpetaja

53 442 288

lys@luua.ee

Hannes Tilk

Õpetaja

 

hannes@luua.ee

Sille Viljamaa

õpetaja

 

sille.viljamaa@luua.ee

Neeme Murka

Vanemaednik-praktikajuhendaja

5 076 971

neeme@luua.ee

Kai Saar

Aednik-praktikajuhendaja

 

kai@luua.ee

 

Metsuriõppe üksus

Tõnu Reinsalu

Meisterõpetaja

53 007 178

tonu@luua.ee

Kaido Saar

Vanemõpetaja

53 074 487

kaidosaar@luua.ee

Ole Hütt

Õpetaja

53 071 780

ole@luua.ee

Sulev Tooming

Õpetaja

53 072 336

sulev.tooming@luua.ee

Janno Traks

Õpetaja

53 073 475

janno@luua.ee

 

Metsamasinaõppe üksus

Meelis Kall

Metsamasinaõppe koordinaator

5 060 823

meelis.kall@luua.ee

Tõnu Eller

Vanemõpetaja

 

tonu.eller@luua.ee

Peeter Lips

Õpetaja

 

peeter.lips@luua.ee

Allan Seim

Instruktor

53 045 806

allan@luua.ee

Talis Klaos

Instruktor

53 482 075

talis@luua.ee

Ivo Jürisson

Instruktor

5 186 726

ivo.jyrisson@luua.ee

Arvi Kaasik

Instruktor

5919 9881 arvi.kaasik@luua.ee 
 

Luua metskond

Jüri Puusepp

Metsnik

5 110 578

jyri@luua.ee

Toomas Kiting

Raietööline

   
 

Tihemetsa metskond

Väino Lill

Metsaülem

5 036 706

vaino.lill@luua.ee

Ivi Hiie

Metskonna assistent

4457511

ivi.hiie@luua.ee

Kaido Vunk

Metsnik

5 055 154

kaido.vunk@luua.ee

Vaiga Lill

Haldustöötaja

4457511

vaiga.lill@luua.ee

Kalle Rajande

Raietööline

 

kalle.rajande@luua.ee

Olev Sibrits

Raietööline

 

olev.sibrits@luua.ee

Juhan Pikkur

Forvarderioperaator

5283185

juhan.pikkur@luua.ee

Heino Pikkur

Forvarderioperaator

5283185

heino.pikkur@luua.ee

Argo Reilent

Harvesterioperaator

53 497 728

argo.reilent@luua.ee

HALDUS - JA FINANTSOSAKOND

Ilona Susi

Finantsjuht

776 2113/ 5240934

ilona.susi@luua.ee

Kaie Vool

finantsspetsialist

7 762 114

kaie.vool@luua.ee

Õpilaskodu

     

Merle Eller

Õpilaskodu juhataja

51 985 070

merle.eller@luua.ee

Tiina Kokk

Õpilaskodu korrapidaja

776 2122;

7762123; 5158035

tiina.kokk@luua.ee

Riina Jõesaar

Õpilaskodu korrapidaja

776 2122;

7762123; 5158035

riina.jõesaar@luua.ee

Silvi Maidla

Õpilaskodu korrapidaja

776 2122;

7762123; 5158035

silvi.maidla@luua.ee

Pille Irval

Õpilaskodu korrapidaja

776 2122;

7762123; 5158035

pille.irval@luua.ee

 

Hostel

Virve Seemann

Majutustöötaja

5 104 183

virve@luua.ee

 

Söökla

Tatjana Mällo

Söökla juhataja

776 2128;

5300 2963

tatjana@luua.ee

Maili Vaiksaar

Kokk

7 762 128

maili.vaiksaar@luua.ee

Virge Teppo

Abikokk

7 762 128

virge.teppo@luua.ee

Karmela Seemann

Klienditeenindaja

7 762 128

karmela@luua.ee

Riina Selgis

Klienditeenindaja

7 762 128

riina.selgis@luua.ee

Sigrit Kastepõld

Abitööline

7 762 128

sigrit.kastepold@luua.ee

 

Puhastusteenistus

Liina Enel

Vanempuhatusteenindaja

5 182 011

liina@luua.ee

Tea Mõõk

Puhastusteenindaja

 

tea.mook@luua.ee

Anneli Kasuk

Puhastusteenindaja

 

anneli.kasuk@luua.ee

Merle Aus

Puhastusteenindaja

 

merle.aus@luua.ee

Silvi Sulp

Puhastusteenindaja

 

silvi.sulp@luua.ee

Kalju Mäe

Majahoidja

   

Allan Hiiesalu

Majahoidja

   

Heli Anton

Valvur

53 004 520

 

Mare Käo

Valvur

53 004 520

 

Ülle Kalev

Valvur

53 004 520

 
 

Haldusteenistus

Aiko Laas

Haldusspetsialist

55 662 915

aiko@luua.ee

Enn Kajak

Bussijuht

5 042 904

enn@luua.ee

Oliver Mällo

Haldusmeister

51 992 961

oliver.mallo@luua.ee

Arved Seemann

Katlakütja

58 141 966

arved@luua.ee

Peet Koolmeister

Katlakütja

58 141 966

peet@luua.ee

Indrek Dsilna

Katlakütja

58 141 966

 

Neeme Albri

Katlakütja

58 141 966

 

Are Mägi

Küttepuude ettevalmistaja

   

Aarend Viik

Küttepuude ettevalmistaja